CONNECTION GROUPS

In an effort to stay connected, members are invited to join Connection Groups that will meet once a week for Scripture study, check-ins, and prayer.  Below you will find a list of group leaders and meeting information.  Please email the group leader directly if you are interested in participating in their group or call the church office to express your interest.

SUNDAY
Leader: Min. Floyd Hartfield
Email: floydjr101@gmail.com
Time: 12:30pm; 1:30pm on 3rd Sunday
Target: Men

MONDAY
Leader: Mattie Hamber
Email: mattie.hamber@cigna.com
Time: 12:00pm
Target: Anyone

Leader: Carolyn Broadnax & Rev. Latarsha Starling
Email: wink524@comcast.net & lstarling309@comcast.net
Time: 5:00pm
Target: Seniors

Leader: Carolyn Adams
Email: cadams0307@yahoo.com
Time: 6:00pm
Target: Anyone

TUESDAY
Leader: Yvonne Mack
Email: singermack@att.net
Time: 5:00pm
Target: Anyone 

Leader: Rev. Talisha Graves
Email: talisha.graves@conning.com
Time: 6:00pm
Target: Choir

WEDNESDAY
None

THURSDAY
Leader: Ella Baskerville
Email: tinyb1800@gmail.com
Time: 10:00am
Target: Anyone

Leader: Min. Jeffrey Allen
Email: jeffreycallen6983@gmail.com
Time: 6:30pm; 7:30pm on 3rd Thursday
Target: Anyone

Leader: Sheila Reveron
Email: sreveron65@yahoo.com
Time: 8:00pm
Target: Women

FRIDAY
Leader: Min. Juana Adams
Email: juanafuentes@yahoo.com
Time: 9:00am
Target: Anyone

Leader: Betty Burgess
Email: bburg57@yahoo.com
Time: 6:00pm
Target: Anyone

Leader: Dr. Valencia Bagby-Young
Email: vbagbyyoung@gmail.com
Time: 7:00pm
Target: Anyone who is experiencing grief/loss of a loved one

Leader: Dr. Tanya Moorehead-Cooley
Email: tmoorehead25@gmail.com
Time: 7:00pm
Target: Youth ages 12-17 

SATURDAY
Leader: Paula Chambers
Email: paulachambers_2500@yahoo.com
Time: 10:00am
Target: Anyone